IPHC_logo05_2C-wTransparent-bkgrd

North Carolina IPHC Staff

It has been said that people are our greatest resource. That is no exception at the Ministry Center. When a phone rings at the NC Conference Ministry Center it is answered by a gentle, caring and competent servant who desires to give helpful resource to anyone in need of assistance.

Mrs. Sheila Oglesby is Evangelism and World Missions Secretary
soglesby@nciphc.com

Mrs. Nicole Turransky is Administrative Assistant to the Bishop
nturransky@nciphc.com

Mrs. Ginger Wheeler is Secretary / Accounts Payable Bookkeeper
gwheeler@nciphc.com

Mrs. Karen Carter is Secretary / Accounts Receivable Bookkeeper
kcarter@nciphc.com

Mrs. Karelys Pereira is Administrative Assistant for Hispanic Ministries.
kpereira@nciphc.com

Mrs. Nicole Oliver is Administrative Assistant for Discipleship Ministries
noliver@nciphc.com

Mr. Mark Lucas is Custodian and Groundskeeper


The ministry headquarters of the North Carolina Conference, known as the Conference Ministry Center (CMC), is located approximately one mile east of I-95 off exit 65 in the town of Falcon directly across from Falcon Town Hall.

The physical address is 6712 Church Street, Falcon, NC 28342.

octagon-church-2

IPHC Beginnings